ABC books

ABC - Brighton Photo Biennial 2014

ABC is an international group of artists seeking to create, engage and communicate on issues concerning self-publishing. Group interactions are centred on book fairs, exhibitions and online forum where they discuss all aspects of making and proliferating work.

Members include: Andreas Schmidt, David Schulz, Duncan Wooldridge, EJ Major, Eric Doeringer, Erik Benjamins, Fred Free, Heidi Neilson, Hermann Zschiegner, Jonathan Lewis, Joshua Deaner, Louis Porter, Mishka Henner, Micheál O’Connell, Oliver Griffin, Paul Soulellis, Tanja Lažetić, Travis Shaffer and Will van Iersel.

Related event